New Cabinet Ministers in Lok Sabha Assembly

In what could be the last possible reshuffle before 2014 Lok Sabha Assembly elections, Prime Minister Manmohan Singh indcuted  new ministers into his cabinet on Monday.

The portfolios

Mallikarjun Kharge is the –        New Railways Minister
Sis Ram Ola gets  –                  Labour and Employment portfolio
Oscar Fernandes gets –          Road and Highways Ministry
K S Rao gets –                         Textiles Ministry.
Girija Vyas gets –  Housing, Urban Development and Poverty Alleviation.
New MoS Santosh Chowdhury gets –   Health & Family Welfare.
New MoS Manikrao Gavit gets –   Social Justice and Empowerment,
J D Seelam becomes MoS –   Finance and

E N S Nachiappan-     Commerce and Industry

Source: DH


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s