Congress Government in Charge!

I am back home after a long holiday till the new Government took shape and inducted its new ministers in various departments.


Seat of Government Bangalore
Governor Hans Raj Bhardwaj
Chief Minister Siddaramaiah
Assembly Karnataka State Assembly
Speaker K.G. Bopaiah
Members inAssembly 225
Council Karnataka Legislative Council
Chairman D. H. Shankaramurthy
Members inCouncil 75
High Court Karnataka High Court
Chief Justice D H Waghela

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s